10 Italian Sonatas for Violin and Continuo

10 Italian Sonatas for Violin and Continuo

Regular price $24.00 $0.00

10 Italian Sonatas
for Violin and Continuo
Publisher: Ricordi
Category: Solo Instrumental
Series: String
Format: Softcover

The series Eighteenth Century Italian Music includes compositions of special historical and musical significance. Each edition is based on the original sources to offer performers works that satisfy clear critical and musicological criteria. This anthology includes ten sonatas carefully selected from among those written by ten of the most important eighteenthcentury Italian composers of violin music. Tomaso Albinoni: Sonata op. VI n. 7 - Arcangelo Corelli: Follia op. V [n. 12] - Francesco Geminiani, Sonata op. IV n. 11 H. 95 - Pietro Antonio Locatelli: Sonata op. VI n. 5 - Pietro Nardini: Sonata op. V n. 3 - Gaetano Pugnani: Sonata op. VII n. 1 - Giuseppe Tartini: Sonata op. I n. 10 B. g 10 - Francesco Maria Veracini: Sonata op. II n. 8 - Giovanni Battista Viotti: Sonata op. IV n. 4 W. V/4 - Antonio Vivaldi: Sonata RV 10.

Inventory # : 50600935
UPC: 888680704438
Width: 9.25"
Length: 12"
Height: 0.528"
Product Weight: 1.5 lbs.
Number of Pages: 168

Condition: New

Item# 50600935

Share this Product

More from this collection

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner