20th Century Classics Volume 1
Hal Leonard

20th Century Classics Volume 1

Regular price $26.99 $0.00

20th Century Classics
Volume 1
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Category: Keyboard & Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Series: BH Piano
Format: Paperback

for Piano Duet Contents: America from West Side Story (Bernstein) · Prelude to Irmelin (Delius) · Theme from Young Person's Guide to the Orchestra (Britten) · Adagio from Spartacus (Khachaturian) · Waltz from Masquerade (Khachaturian) · Fanfare for the Common Man (Copland) · Classical Symphony (Prokofiev) · Montagues and Capulets (Prokofiev) · Theme from Piano Concerto No. 2 (Rachmaninoff) · Land of Hope and Glory (Elgar).

Inventory # : 48011211
UPC: 73999125610
Width: 9"
Length: 12"
Height: 0.16"
Product Weight: 0.4 lbs.
Number of Pages: 48

Condition: New

Item# 48011211

Share this Product

More from this collection

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner