75 Melodious and Progressive Studies Complete, Op. 36 For Violin

Regular price $13.99


Schirmer's Library of Musical Classics, Vol. 2092

Publisher: G. Schirmer, Inc.
Composer: Jacques-Féréol Mazas
Editor: Friedrich Hermann

All three books of studies combined into one inexpensive and convenient publication for violin.

Inventory # HL50490035
ISBN: 9781423490913
UPC: 884088475765
Series: String
Format: Softcover
Publisher Code: 2092
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
144 pages