Bye Bye Birdie Vocal Selections
Retrostar Music

Bye Bye Birdie Vocal Selections

Regular price $19.99 $0.00

Bye Bye BirdieVocal Selections


Piano/vocal arrangements of 15 tunes from this Broadway favorite: Bye Bye Birdie · A Giant Step · A Healthy, Normal American Boy (We Love You, Conrad) · Honestly Sincere · How Lovely to Be a Woman · Hymn for a Sunday Evening (Ed Sullivan) · Kids! · Let's Settle Down · A Lot of Livin' to Do · A Mother Doesn't Matter Anymore · One Boy (Girl) · One Last Kiss · Put On a Happy Face · Rosie · The Telephone Hour.

Inventory # : 00313233
ISBN: 634057782
UPC: 73999132335
Series: Vocal Selections
Width: 9
Length: 12
Pages: 72

Share this Product

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner