Hal Leonard

Carole King

Regular price $14.99 $0.00

16 smash hits from Carole King, all in our world-famous notation: Beautiful · Chains · Home Again · I Feel the Earth Move · It's Too Late · Jazzman · The Loco-Motion · (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman · Smackwater Jack · So Far Away · Sweet Seasons · Tapestry · Up on the Roof · Where You Lead · Will You Love Me Tomorrow (Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow) · You've Got a Friend.

Share this Product

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner