Hal Leonard

Celtic Thunder - Mythology

Regular price $17.99 $0.00

This songbook features 14 tracks from Celtic Thunder's dramatic musical odyssey of Mythology arranged for P/V/G. Songs include: Carrickfergus · The Isle of Innisfree · My Land · Now We Are Free · Scarlet Ribbons (For Her Hair) · Tears of Hercules · and more.

Share this Product

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner