Willis Music

Classic Piano Repertoire - Christmas

Regular price $7.99 $0.00

8 great holiday classics are included in this collection of elementary level recital solos by 4 exclusive Willis composers. Includes: Deck the Hall and It Came Upon a Midnight Clear (arr. John Thompson) · God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen and Silent Night (arr. William Gillock) · Jingle Bells and O Little Town of Bethlehem (arr. Glenda Austin) · Jolly Old Saint Nicholas and O Come, Little Children (arr. Edna Mae Burnam).

Share this Product

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner