De Haske Publications

Come Again, Sweet Love

Regular price $16.25 $0.00

This collection is a fantastic resource for introducing the music of the English Renaissance composer John Dowland to the male ensemble. The five well-known and representative works include Come Again, Sweet Love, Fine Knacks for Ladies, His Golden Locks, My Thoughts Are Wing'd With Hopes, Sleep Wayward Thoughts.

Share this Product

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner