Willis Music

Composer's Choice - Carolyn C. Setliff

Regular price $8.99 $0.00

Eight great pieces by Carolyn Setliff! Includes six of her favorite elementary pieces, and two brand new ones. Titles: Dark and Stormy Night · Dreamland · Fantastic Fingers · Peanut Brittle · Six Silly Geese · Snickerdoodle · Roses in Twilight · Seahorse Serenade.

Share this Product

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner