Willis Music

Composer's Choice - Randall Hartsell

Regular price $10.99 $0.00

Eight great pieces by Randall Hartsell! This collection features six of Hartsell's favorite pieces over the last several years, as well as two brand new ones composed especially for this series. Titles: Above the Clouds · Autumn Reverie · Raiders in the Night · River Dance · Showers at Daybreak · Sunbursts in the Rain · Sunset in Madrid · Tides of Tahiti. Includes performance notes.

Share this Product

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner