Willis Music

Favorite Festival Solos - Book 2

Regular price $8.99 $0.00

A special collection of winning NFMC selections by contemporary and classic Willis composers, newly engraved, with up-to-date performance notes by the composers! Titles: Black Cat Bounce (Austin) · Dance in E Minor (Miller) · Evening Lament (Hartsell) · Fountain Square (Baumgartner) · Going Baroque (Austin) · Little Waltz (Miller) · On the Champs-Elysees (Gillock) · Rondo in Classic Style (Gillock) · Whirlwind (Baumgartner) · Wistful Chant (Peskanov).

Share this Product

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner