Lauren Keiser Music Publishing

Intermezzo, Op. 118, No. 2

Regular price $15.99 $0.00

Transcription of Brahms' Intermezzo from his Six Pieces for Piano, Op. 118. The clarinetist may choose to perform in the original key of A, with parts provided for A and B-flat clarinets; or in an alternate version in B-flat (includes transposed piano score and B-flat clarinet part).

Share this Product

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner