Hal Leonard

Matt Schofield Guitar Tab Collection

Regular price $22.99 $0.00

12 transcriptions from British guitar virtuoso and Blues Hall of Famer Matt Schofield including: Anything But Time · Betting Man · Don't Know What I'd Do · Dreaming of You · Ear to the Ground · Lay It Down · Live Wire · On My Way · Shipwrecked · Siftin' Through the Ashes · What I Wanna Hear · Where Do I Have to Stand.

Share this Product

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner