My Life with Albertine
Retrostar Music

My Life with Albertine

Regular price $75.00 $0.00

Based on incidents in Remembrance of Things Past by Marcel Proust, this musical was written by the contemporary Broadway team of Ricky Ian Gordon and Richard Nelson. This folio features the vocal score to all 23 pieces. Includes: But What I Say Is... · If It Is True · Is It Too Late? (Albertine's Last Letter) · My Soul Weeps · Sometimes · and more.

Share this Product

More from this collection

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner