Pavane Publishing

On Solid Ground

Regular price $14.99 $0.00
Acclaimed composer Kevin A. Memley has provided us with his first solo piano book. Featuring a collection of 10 standard hymns, including A Mighty Fortress, All Creatures of Our God and King, What a Friend We Have in Jesus, Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee, and six others, Kevin displays his keyboard artistry. While the hymns are traditional, Kevin brings a freshness to each tune for the modern church. Medium to advanced, these arrangements are appropriate for services and concerts. Includes insightful notes about each piece as well. Click here to see and hear samples of the book's selections.

Share this Product

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner