On Tour
De Haske Publications

On Tour

Regular price $21.00 $0.00

On Tour

Publisher: G. Schirmer, Inc.
Author/Credits: by Jacob de Haan

This collection contains varied music for recorder quartet in diverse styles and genres, with an optional percussion part. Includes 12 pieces, arranged in soprano, alto, tenor and bass parts for recorder.

Inventory: 44005125
UPC: 73999763973
ISBN: 9043120901
Series: De Haske Ensemble
Format: Recorder Quartet
Width: 9
Length: 12
Pages: 0

Share this Product

More from this collection

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner