Lauren Keiser Music Publishing


Regular price $79.95 $0.00

The The Poem for Soprano and Chamber Ensemble was commissioned by the National Endowment for the Arts through a consortium grant with Capitol Chamber Artists. The work is scored for flute, clarinet in B flat, violin, cello, harp or guitar, harpsichord, piano and a large percussion section. In addition to the solo soprano part, a bass and a light soprano are used.

Share this Product

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner