Willis Music

Seasonal Scenes at the Piano

Regular price $7.99 $0.00

Naoko Ikeda's Seasonal Scenes at the Piano comprise of five descriptive pieces, one for each season, plus a special Prelude Perennial which can be played at at any time of the year. Each piece represents a short animated story; all are wonderful teaching pieces. Titles: Velvet Winter · Spring Breeze · Waiting for Summer · March of the Jack-o-Lanterns.

Share this Product

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner