Edward B. Marks Music Company

Second Sonata for Violin and Piano

Regular price $22.99 $0.00

First performed in 1979 at the Library of Congress in Washington D.C. by Jazz Violinist Sergiu Luca and the composer at piano. The Sonata is in four movements: Summer Dreams, Brutal-fast, Adagio, and In Memory of Joe Venuti. Duration ca. 16 minutes.

Share this Product

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner