Lauren Keiser Music Publishing

String Quartet No. 10

Regular price $56.95 $0.00

David Stock is among the most prolific contemporary composers in the string quartet genre. His tenth quartet is a two-part work inspired by Eastern European itinerant Jewish preachers called Maggid.

Share this Product

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner