Lauren Keiser Music Publishing

Suite from Sacred Service

Regular price $45.95 $0.00

For soprano and chamber ensemble (flute, clarinet, 2 violins, viola and cello). The Suite includes the following movements from the Service: Shalom Aleichem, Candle Blessings, Lekha Dodi, Hashkiveinu, Kiddush and Shalom Rav.

Share this Product

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner