Lauren Keiser Music Publishing

Symphony No. 3: Eines Helden Träne (A Hero's Tear)

Regular price $99.95 $0.00

The Third Symphony is scored for full orchestra, constructed in four movements strictly following the High Classical and Romantic traditions, with a tragic and expansive overture (Adagio lamentoso & Allegro marziale), a symphonic nocturne (Andante molto expressivo), a light and quick scherzo (Presto), and a vibrant rondo-finale (Molto allegro). The Hero in the subtitle does not represent any human figure, but to art itself and its failing social status. The music is grand and highly emotional, containing rich folk elements that strive to prove the unity between an ethnical spirit and the meaning of selfhood. (2012) ca. 32'

Share this Product

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner