Lauren Keiser Music Publishing

Test of Time

Regular price $79.95 $0.00

Work for mixed ensemble of 18 players. Composed for and premiered by the Indiana University New Music Ensemble. Instrumentation: Flute, (d Piccolo), Oboe (d English Horn), Bb Clarinet, Eb Alto Saxophone, Bassoon, Horn in F, Trumpet in C, Trombone, Tuba, 2 Percussionists, Harp, Piano (d Celesta), 2 Violins, Viola, Cello, Contrabass.

Share this Product

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner