Hal Leonard

The Fault in Our Stars

Regular price $16.99 $0.00

All 16 songs from the soundtrack for this 2014 breakout blockbuster movie based on a novel by John Green, in arrangements for piano, voice and guitar. Includes Ed Sheeran's All of the Stars, Boom Clap by Charli XCX, plus: All I Want · Let Me In · Not About Angels · Oblivion · Strange Things Will Happen · Tee Shirt · Without Words · and more. Includes four pages of color art from the film.

Share this Product

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner