Hal Leonard

Whitesnake Guitar Collection

Regular price $24.99 $0.00

A dozen of the biggest hits from '80s metal band Whitesnake are transcribed here in standard notation and tab for guitar. Includes: Children of the Night · Crying in the Rain · Fool for Your Loving · Give Me All Your Love · Here I Go Again · Is This Love · Love Ain't No Stranger · Sailing Ships · Slide It In · Slip of the Tongue · Slow An' Easy · Still of the Night.

Share this Product

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner