Edward B. Marks Music Company

12 New Etudes for Piano

Regular price $29.99 $0.00

Winner of the 1988 Pulizter Prize. Contents: Butterflies, Hummingbirds (Bk II) · Fast, Furious (Book I) · Hi-Jinks (Book IV) · Hymne a L'amour (Book IV) · Invention (Book III) · Mirrors (Book I) · Nocturne · Premonition · Rag Infernal (Book III) · Recitatif (Book I) · Scene D'opera (Book II) · Vers le Silence (Book IV).

Share this Product

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner