15 Etudes Clarinette
Hal Leonard

15 Etudes Clarinette

Regular price $17.99 $0.00

15 Etudes Clarinette

Publisher: Alphonse Leduc
Category: Classical
Series: Leduc
Format: Softcover

Quinze études was adapted by Ulysse Delécluse (1907-1995) from the set of six works Sonatas and Partitas for Violin, initially written by J. S. Bach (1685-1750) in 1720. Started in 1703 and only finished in 1720, it alternates between three sonatas in four movements and three partitas. In this baroque composition, each sonata has a four-movement structure consisting of a prelude, a fugue, and a more binary tempo for the third and fourth parts. The partitas, with a structure close to the gigue were slightly more varied due to the introduction of different elements. This transcription for the clarinet produced in 1953 by Ulysse Delécluse, a French clarinettist and professor, enables an easier access to this repertoire for clarinettists.

Inventory # : 48181560
UPC: 888680787080
Width: 9"
Length: 12"
Height: 0.106"
Product Weight: 0.2 lbs.
Number of Pages: 20

Condition: New

Item# 48181560

Share this Product

More from this collection

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner