Beatles Hits for Ukulele
Hal Leonard

Beatles Hits for Ukulele

Regular price $19.03 $0.00

Artist: The Beatles

Beatles Hits for Ukulele


Strum away to 20 of the most timeless classics of the Fab Four with this collection for the uke. Includes: Blackbird · Come Together · Day Tripper · Eleanor Rigby · Hello, Goodbye · I Saw Her Standing There · Lady Madonna · The Long and Winding Road · She Loves You · Something · When I'm Sixty-Four · and more. Includes some tab.

Inventory # : 00119275
UPC: 884088907181
ISBN: 1480342335
Width: 9"
Length: 12"
Height: 0.18"
Product Weight: 0.5 lbs.
Number of Pages: 64

Share this Product

More from this collection

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner