Beyond McBean
Lauren Keiser Music Publishing

Beyond McBean

Regular price $11.15 $0.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Composer: Gerhard Samuel

Beyond McBean
for Violin and Chamber Ensemble

Composed for the UCLA Contemporary Music Festival, 1975. For solo violin and chamber ensemble (horn, flute, cello, harp, trombone, percussion, viola, double bass, bassoon, oboe, b-flat clarinet and b-flat trumpet).

Inventory # : 00041871
UPC: 884088304706

Width: 0"
Length: 0"
Height: 0"
Product Weight: lbs.

Share this Product

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner