Beyond McBean Full Score
Lauren Keiser Music Publishing

Beyond McBean Full Score

Regular price $34.95 $0.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Composer: Gerhard Samuel

Beyond McBean
for Violin and Chamber Ensemble

Full Score

Composed for the UCLA Contemporary Music Festival, 1975.

Inventory # : 00040762
UPC: 884088293611

Width: 0"
Length: 0"
Height: 0"
Product Weight: lbs.

Share this Product

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner