Lauren Keiser Music Publishing

Capriccio for Small Orchestra - Full Score

Regular price $54.95 $0.00

David Stock's six-minute Capriccio is one of the composer's early works written for a small orchestra comprised of single winds, horn, trumpet and strings. Revised 1978.

Share this Product

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner