Lauren Keiser Music Publishing

Celestial Mechanics

Regular price $49.95 $0.00

Kennedy Center Friedheim Award 1991 Although you probably won't hear much of Mozart's Oboe Quartet in a direct way, the spirit of the piece, in particularly its slow movement, pervades the work.

Share this Product

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner