Lauren Keiser Music Publishing

Chamber Tone Poems, Book 1: Trio for Piano and Strings

Regular price $45.95 $0.00

This expressively romantic work is comprised of three movements played without pause. Originally titled Piano Trio No. 1, Gong reworked the score to become the first in his Chamber Tone Poem series. (2011) ca. 25'

Share this Product

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner