Lauren Keiser Music Publishing

Concerto No. 1 in D Major

Regular price $39.95 $0.00

Sevcik's practice guide to Paganini's ultimate display piece for violin and orchestra is available for the first time with this modern and corrected publication. This Urtext edition includes a new violin part prepared from the manuscript with practical applications and suggestions throughout, as well as a corrected cadenza of Emile Sauret, edited by distinguished violin artist and professor Stephen Shipps.

Share this Product

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner