Hal Leonard

Elton John - The Diving Board

Regular price $16.99 $0.00

Here are all 15 tracks from the 31st studio album by Sir Elton John, released in 2013. Our songbook features piano/vocal/guitar arrangements of the lead single, Home Again, plus: The Ballad of Blind Tom · Can't Stay Alone Tonight · The Diving Board · Mexican Vacation (Kids in the Candlelight) · Oceans Away · Oscar Wilde Gets Out · A Town Called Jubilee · Voyeur · and more.

Share this Product

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner