Four Homages
Peermusic Classical

Four Homages

Regular price $10.03 $0.00

Composer: Derek Bermel

Four Homages
Solo Piano


Commissioned in 2014 by the Music Teachers' Association of California. Each movement references the compositional style of a selected composer - Ligeti, Stravinsky, Scriabin, or Nancarrow; deciphering the compositional references may require research on the part of the performer...These pieces could be programmed individually and might make nice twenty-first century additions to a recital. --Clavier Companion

Inventory # : 00129782
UPC: 888680019167
ISBN: 1495000761
Width: 9"
Length: 12"
Height: 0.069"
Product Weight: 0.1 lbs.
Number of Pages: 10

Share this Product

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner