Lauren Keiser Music Publishing

Gulfstream - for Clarinet, Violin, Cello, and Piano

Regular price $45.95 $0.00

Written to celebrate the Olivier Messiaen centennial in 2008, Lieuwen scored Gulfstream for the same instruments as Messiaen's landmark Quartet for the End of Time: clarinet, violin, cello, and piano. The work is a musical representation of the Gulfstream current, conceived as the composer reflected upon its influence on weather and global climate change.

Share this Product

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner