Lauren Keiser Music Publishing

I Remember

Regular price $29.95 $0.00

Based on the Diary of Anne Frank, this powerful work has moved audiences throughout the world and been released on three recordings in the US and Canada. Vocal solo with parts for flute, cello and harp.

Share this Product

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner