I Remember Score & Parts
Lauren Keiser Music Publishing

I Remember Score & Parts

Regular price $33.55 $0.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Composer: Michael Cohen

I Remember
Based on the Diary of Anne Frank

Score & Parts

Based on the Diary of Anne Frank, this powerful work has moved audiences throughout the world and been released on three recordings in the US and Canada. Vocal solo with parts for flute, cello and harp.

Inventory # : 00040336
UPC: 884088289355

Width: 8.5"
Length: 11"
Height: 0.202"
Product Weight: 0.5 lbs.
Number of Pages: 76

Share this Product

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner