Hal Leonard

James Brown - The Ultimate Collection

Regular price $17.99 $0.00

Get Up Offa That Thing and play some funky hits! This superb collection assembles two dozen classics from the Godfather of Soul: Cold Sweat, Pt. 1 · Get Up (I Feel like Being) A Sex Machine · Give It Up or Turnit a Loose · I Got You (I Feel Good) · Living in America · Papa's Got a Brand New Bag · Say It Loud (I'm Black and I'm Proud) · Soul Power · Try Me · and more.

Share this Product

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner