Peermusic Classical

Metropolis Symphony - Complete Score Set (5 Scores)

Regular price $128.95 $0.00

(1989 - 1993) Metropolis Symphony is a five-movement musical response to the world of Superman. Since its premiere by the Baltimore Symphony in 1994 at Carnegie Hall, the GRAMMY®-winning Metropolis Symphony has entered the orchestral repertoire and been performed by orchestras all over the world. Duration: 42 minutes

Share this Product

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner