Hal Leonard

Michael Jackson - Xscape

Regular price $16.99 $0.00

This 2014 posthumous release containing previously recorded demo tracks by the King of Pop reached #2 on the Billboard® 200 album charts. Our matching songbook features all eight songs from the compilation, including Love Never Felt So Good plus: Blue Gangsta · Chicago · Do You Know Where Your Children Are · Loving You · A Place with No Name · Slave to the Rhythm · Xscape.

Share this Product

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner