Mozart Concerto No. 24 in C Minor, KV491
Music Minus One

Mozart Concerto No. 24 in C Minor, KV491

Regular price $22.99 $0.00

Mozart Concerto No. 24 in C Minor, KV491

Publisher: Music Minus One

Performed by David Syme, piano Accompaniment: Stuttgart Symphony Orchestra Conductor: Emil Kahn Brilliantly written for the instrument, this C-minor concerto is unusual when compared to most other Mozart concerti. A passionate work filled with originality, Mozart employs his largest orchestra, utilizing woodwinds extensively, giving a beautiful effect. Highly recommended. Includes a high-quality printed music score and a compact disc containing a complete version with soloist, in split-channel stereo (soloist on the right channel); then a second version in full stereo of the orchestral accompaniment, minus the soloist.

Inventory # : 00400203
ISBN: 1596150130
UPC: 884088187132
Series: Music Minus One
Width: 9
Length: 12.25
Pages: 60

Share this Product

More from this collection

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner