Piano Music of Amy Beach
Hal Leonard

Piano Music of Amy Beach

Regular price $21.27 $0.00

Composer: Amy Beach

Piano Music of Amy Beach

Ten works at the late intermediate to advanced level. With composer bio and notes on the music. Includes: Scottish Legend, Op. 54, No. 1; Fire-Flies from Four Sketches, Op. 15, No. 4; From Blackbird Hills, Op. 83; Variations on Balkan Themes, Op. 60; and more.

Inventory # : 00121629
UPC: 884088925970
ISBN: 1480352861
Width: 9"
Length: 12"
Height: 0.255"
Product Weight: 0.7 lbs.
Number of Pages: 88

Share this Product

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner