Hal Leonard


Regular price $16.99 $0.00

This 2014 album marks the first English language album by Latin pop superstar Shakira since 2009's She Wolf. Our matching songbook includes all 12 tracks arranged by piano, voice and guitar: Broken Record · Can't Remember to Forget You · Cut Me Deep · Dare (La La La) · Empire · Loca Por Ti · Medicine · Nunca Me Acuerdo De Olvidarte · The One Thing · Spotlight · 23 · You Don't Care About Me.

Share this Product

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner