Lauren Keiser Music Publishing

Violin Concerto in D minor, Op. 17

Regular price $34.95 $0.00

Violinist Endre Granat incorporates a new urtext solo part, with piano score, and analytical studies by the famous pedagogue Otakar Sevcik. This edition brings his effective, thorough method to today's violinists after being out of print for over 75 years. 2-book set.

Share this Product

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner