Lauren Keiser Music Publishing

Widows (Viudas), Full Score

Regular price $395.00 $0.00

Libretto and Music by Juan Orrego-Salas. An opera in a prologue and three acts, based on the novel Widows by Ariel Dorfman. The story is set in a Latin American country controlled by a military dictatorship where most of the men from a village have disappeared.

Share this Product

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner