Hal Leonard

Yanni - Truth of Touch

Regular price $16.99 $0.00

Piano solo arrangements of all 15 songs from Yanni's long-awaited CD, which was the top-selling New Age album of 2011, and also crossed over into pop and world music genres. Titles: Echo of a Dream · Flash of Color · Guilty Pleasure · I Can't Wait · I'm So · Long Way Home · Mist of a Kiss · Nine · O Luce Che Brilla Nell'Oscurita · Seasons · Secret · Truth of Touch · Vertigo · Voyage · Yanni & Arturo.

Share this Product

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner