Yerusha Full Score
Lauren Keiser Music Publishing

Yerusha Full Score

Regular price $94.95 $0.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

for Clarinet and 7 Instruments

Full Score

Commissioned by Michele Zukofsky, Larry Combs, and Richard Stoltzman through the National Endowment for the Arts.

Inventory # : 00040621
UPC: 884088292201

Width: 11"
Length: 14"
Height: 0.575"
Product Weight: 1.4 lbs.
Number of Pages: 109

Share this Product

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner