Lauren Keiser Music Publishing

Zhonghua Chronicles: Third Piano Concerto

Regular price $120.00 $0.00

Gong's third concerto is grand both in its historical content and musical scope. The titles provide a narrative on the history of the Chinese Ethnic Group, depicted in pure instrumental terms split into three movements.

Share this Product

Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner